Thursday, September 27, 2012

Arashi reveals the track list for their upcoming album “Popcorn”

As announced previously, Arashi will be releasing their new album on October 31st.
The upcoming album titled “Popcorn” will come with the first pressed regular edition and regular edition, and both versions will have different cover jackets, but the same track list.
Check out the track list for “Popcorn” below!

1.Welcome to our party
3.Wild at Heart
4.Face Down
5.We wanna funk, we need a funk (Vocal:Jun Matsumoto)
6.two(Vocal:Satoshi Ohno)
7.Waiting for you
8.Rakuen (Vocal:Masaki Aiba)
9.Tabi wa Tsuzuku yo
10.Sore wa Yappari Kimi deshita (Vocal:Kazunari Ninomiya)
11.Meikyu Love Song
12.Your Eyes
13.Fly on Friday (Vocal:Sho Sakurai)
16.Up to you
Source & Image: Johnny’s net (1+2)

No comments:

Post a Comment