Thursday, February 16, 2012

Arashi reveals the track lists + cover jackets for their upcoming single

Arashi will be releasing a new single titled, “Wild at Heart” which is being used as the theme song for member, Matsumoto Jun’s ongoing drama “Lucky Seven“, on March 7th. Recently, they finally revealed the track lists and the cover jackets for the upcoming single!  As reported earlier, the single will be released in two different editions.
Check out the details on both limited edition and regular edition for Arashi’s “Wild at Heart”!
 ※16 pages booklet included

01. Wild at Heart
02. How Can I Love
“Wild at Heart” Video Clip

[CD only]
01. Wild at Heart
02. Tsuite Oide
03. Furari no Katachi
04. Wild at Heart (original karaoke)
05. Tsuite Oide (original karaoke)
06. Futari no Katachi (original karaoke)
Source & Image: Johnny’s net