Friday, March 30, 2012

Arashi to release a new single & live DVD in May!

It was announced that Arashi’s 38th single titled “Face Down” is scheduled to be released on May 9th!  Reportedly, the new single expresses the agony of facing your “other self inside of you” with the theme of “Who you really are?“, and there will be two different editions for the single.
Not only the single, but Arashi will also be releasing their live DVD “ARASHI LIVE TOUR Beautiful World” on May 23rd.  The DVD contains footage recorded from Arashi’s live concert at the National Olympic Stadium which was held on September 3rd last year with 70,000 fans in a storm. As with the new single, the live DVD will also come in two different editions.
Check out the details on Arashi’s upcoming single and live DVD below!
<”Face Down” Limited Edition>
1. Face Down
2. Unknown Title A
3. Unknown Title A (Original Karaoke)
“Face Down” Video Clip
<”Face Down” Regular Edition>
[CD only]
1. Face Down
2. Unknown Title B
3. Face Down (Original Karaoke)
4. Unknown Title B (Original Karaoke)
<”ARASHI LIVE TOUR Beautiful World” Limited Edition>
※ Special Package + 48 pages of booklet
[Disc 1 & 2]
- Overture
- Believe
- Oh Yeah!
- Kotoba yori Taisetsu na Mono
- A • RA • SHI
- Niji no Kakera~no rain, no rainbow~
- Love Rainbow
- Summer Splash!
- Hadashi no Mirai
- Crazy Moon~Kimi wa Muteki~
-  Lucky Man
- Shake it!
- Ashita no Kioku
- Boku ga Boku no Subete
- Hero
- “Janakute”
- Konomama Motto
- Everybody Zenshin
- Kitto Daijyobu
- Happiness
- Rock this
- always
- Lotus
- Beautiful days
- Hung up on
- Dokonidemo Aru Uta
- Attack it!
- morning light
- Mada Minu Sekai e
- a Day in Our Life
- Trouble maker
- Love so sweet
- Sakura Sake
- Hatenai Sora
- Tooku Made
- Kansha Kangeki Ame Arashi
- Natsu no Namae
- Fight Song
- One Love
- Gori Muchuu
- 5×10
[Disc 3] ※Limited Edition only
- About 80 minutes long Special Video (contents unknown)
<”ARASHI LIVE TOUR Beautiful World” Regular Edition>
[Disc 1 & 2]
※ Same as above

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

An Entry....

juz a normal entry for a girl who is busy with work....
the last 3 weeks become really hectic n chaos for me as i start working back.
now i don't have time to download n update more thing n news in my precious blog...
God..pls help me!!!! tatsukete kudasai!!!!!

what can i do??? i want to know more about them but i juz couldn't do it...internet connection which is very slow...n at my home there's no internet i juz blank with this new environment...
i want to watch their new regular show episode!!!!!



lastly~~~ when can we see the Beautiful World concert?????

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Tokyo Tower to be lit up in Arashi’s colors!

On March 13th, Arashi appeared at the press conference for Fuji TV’s “Hana Arashi” campaign.
This campaign is to promote Fuji TV’s spring programs, in which Arashi members appear during March 16th to April 16th. During the campaign, many CM spots starring Arashi will be aired intensively. They will also promote the programs through 5 minute late-night specials titled, “Haru Ichiban! Bokura ga Hana Arashi wo Makiokoshimasu!” (total 4 episodes, limitedly in Kanto region) on March 22nd, 23rd, 24th and 26th.
Moreover, it was announced that as a part of the “Haru Arashi” campaign, the Tokyo Tower will be illuminated in Arashi’s image colors (Blue, Red, Green, Yellow, and Purple) on March 16th (6:00 pm ~ 12:00 am).  It will be the first time for Tokyo Tower to be lit up in 5 colors.  MemberMatsumoto Jun revealed that the “Arashi” Tower will be shown during the final episode (to be aired on the 19th) of his ongoing drama “Lucky Seven“.
At the press conference, the members were asked which building they would like to light up next, and Ninomiya Kazunari jokingly said, “I’m aiming for Aiba-san’s parents’ house.”  Aiba Masaki responded, “My father and mother would be shocked, so please stop.”
During March 16th to April 16th, Arashi will be all over on Fuji TV!
Source & Image: Daily Sports Online + Oricon 

Arashi’s latest single sells 550,000 copies + tops Oricon weekly chart

Arashi’s latest single, “Wild at Heart“, has sold 550,000 copies, taking the number one spot on the Oricon Weekly Single Ranking for the week of March 19th! With this, the boys have accomplished 26th consecutive singles atop the Oricon charts, 33 in total.
Following B’z (45 singles) and Hamasaki Ayumi (37 singles), Arashi now ranks 3rd for the total number of singles to top the Oricon charts. They have also surpassed Hamasaki Ayumi (25 singles) with the number of first place consecutive singles.
“Wild at Heart” is Arashi’s 37th single, and is the theme song for the Fuji TV drama, “Lucky Seven“, starring Matsumoto Jun.
Source: Oricon