Saturday, January 22, 2011

Arashi reveals the full track list for “Lotus”

Arashi’s first single for 2011, “Lotus” which is the theme song for member, Aiba Masaki’s new drama “Bartender” scheduled to air on February 4th will be released on February 23rd. On J-Storm, the full track list for the upcoming single has been revealed.

1. Lotus
2. ever

“Lotus” Video Clip + 12 pages of booklet for the lyrics included

-only CD
1. Lotus
2. ever
3. Boom Boom ※Lyrics for the rap part written by Sakurai
4. Lotus (Original Karaoke)
5. ever (Original Karaoke)
6. Boom Boom (Original Karaoke)

Source : J STORM