Friday, June 10, 2011

What is the best Johnny’s Entertainment TV program?

The men of Johnny’s Entertainment are everywhere, and their shows are interesting, entertaining, and funny.

As such, Goo took it upon themselves to ask their readers which Johnny’s program they felt was the best, and after 22,467 votes, we have our ranking!

Check it out below!

10. 5LDK

9. Bouken JAPAN Kanjani8 MAP

8. Kanjani no Shiwake 8

7. The Shonen Club

6. Shin Doumoto Kyoudai

5. The! Tetsuwan! DASH!

4. VS Arashi


2. Arashi ni Shiyagare

1. Himitsu no Arashi-chan!

Source: goo

Arashi releases track list for new album, “Beautiful World”!

Mega group Arashi is getting ready to top off this summer with the release of their newest album. Their 10th studio album, Beautiful World“, is set for a July 6th release, and is looking to be one of this summer’s most anticipated releases so far.

The group’s last studio album, “Boku no Miteiru Fukei“, became the best-selling album of 2010, raking in well over a million copies since its release at the top of last August.

Since the release of their last album, the massively famous five have churned out five more #1 singles, continuing their long streak that began in 2004. The album will contain all five of these singles – “To be free,” “Love Rainbow,” “Dear Snow,” “Hatenai Sora,” and “Lotus” – as well as brand new tracks, including solo songs.
Check out the track list below!

01. Rock this
Lyrics: 100+
Rap: Sakurai Sho
Composer: Dele Ladimeji/Paul Boddy
Arranger: Yoshioka Taku

02. Mada Minu Sekai e
Lyrics: Soluna
Rap: Sakurai Sho
Composer: RPP/iiiSAK
Arranger: iiiSAK/Yoshioka Taku

03. Love Rainbow
Lyrics: furaha/Octobar
Composer: iiiSAK/Dyce Taylor
Arranger: ha-j

04. always
Lyrics: 100+
Composer: Dyce Taylor/Andreas Johansson
Arranger: youwhich

05. Shake it! (Vocal: Jun Matsumoto)
Lyrics: The Sendai Sepia
Arranger: Yoshioka Taku

06. Niji no Kakera ~no rain, no rainbow~
Lyrics: Osami/Octobar
Composer: Carl Utbult/Chris Meyer/Taisho
Arranger: Ishizuka Tomoo

07. Dear Snow
Lyrics: Iori/ISHU
Composer: Ooshima Kousuke
Arranger: Miyano Yukiko/Yoshioka Taku

08. Hung up on (Vocal: Satoshi Ohno)
Lyrics: Iori
Rap: Sakurai Sho
Composer/Arranger: Ooshima Kousuke

09. Joy
Lyrics: Ogawa Takashi/alt
Rap: Sakurai Sho
Composer: Duke Ashton/Sherrie Ashton
Arranger: Ishizuka Tomoo

10. Doko ni Demo Aru Uta. (Vocal: Kazunari Ninomiya)
Lyrics/Composer: Ninomiya Kazunari
Arranger: ha-j/Ninomiya Kazunari

11. negai
Lyrics: furaha
Composer: iiiSAK/Dyce Taylor
Arranger: Miyano Yukiko/iiiSAK

12. Lotus
Lyrics: Soluna
Composer: iiiSAK/HYDRANT
Arranger: Hiroshi Sasaki/iiiSAK

13. “Janakute” (Vocal: Masaki Aiba)
Lyrics: Iori/Soluna
Composer/Arranger: Ooshima Kousuke

14. morning light
Lyrics: UNITe/Soluna
Composer: Curly/Dr.Hardcastle
Arranger: Hiroshi Sasaki

15. To be free
Lyrics: Soluna
Composer: Samuel Waermo/Octobar
Arranger: Samuel Waermo/Yoshioka Taku

16. Kono Mama Motto (Vocal: Sho Sakurai)
Lyrics/Composer: 100+
Rap: Sakurai Sho
Arranger: Hisashi Nawata

17. Hatenai Sora
Lyrics/Composer: QQ
Arranger: ha-j

18. Tooku Made
Lyrics: Ogawa Takashi
Composer: Erik Lidbom/Dyce Taylor
Arranger: Hiroshi Sasaki

The first press of the album will come in special packaging with a 48 page booklet, while the regular edition will contain a 32 page booklet.

Source: Johnny’s Net