Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Arashi announces new single, “Wild at Heart”

It’s been announced that Arashi will be releasing a new single titled, “Wild at Heart” on March 7th! The song is being used as the theme song for member, Matsumoto Jun’s ongoing “Getsu9″ drama “Lucky Seven“.
According to the Johnny’s website, the single will be released in two editions; a limited edition that will include a DVD, and regular edition.
Below is the details that were released on the upcoming single, and further details will be announced later.
 ※16 pages booklet included
01. Wild at Heart
02. Unknown title 1
“Wild at Heart” Video Clip

[CD only]
01. Wild at Heart
02. Unknown title 2
03. Unknown title 3
04. Wild at Heart (original karaoke)
05. Unknown title 2 (original karaoke)
06. Unknown title 3 (original karaoke)
Source: Johnny’s net

No comments:

Post a Comment